2021 Mr. Olympia Results: Winners For Each Division

Mamdouh “Big Ramy” Elssbiay Wins The 2021 Mr. Olympia. The 2021 Mr. Olympia competition is taking place October 7th-10th in Orlando, Florida, where bodybuilders from around the world compete in 11 categories.

2021 Mr. Olympia Prize Money

The total purse for the combined 11 events at Mr. Olympia is $1.6 million in 2021 as per the Tom Miller of FitnessVolt.com, which is the most in the competition’s history. This is an increase from the 2020 purse of $1.4 million.

Here’s the top 5 winners form each division of  Mr. Olympia:

Mr. Olympia Results 2021

Mr. Olympia

Place Name
1 Mamdouh “Big Ramy” Elssbiay
2 Brandon Curry
3 Hadi Choopan
4 Hunter Labrada
5 Nick Walker

212 Olympia

Place Name
1 Derek Lunsford
2 Shaun Clarida
3 Kamal Elgargni
4 Angel Calderon
5 Nathan Epler

Ms. Olympia

Place Name
1 Andrea Shaw
2 Helle Trevino
3 Margie Martin
4 Mona Poursaleh
5 Irene Andersen

Fitness Olympia

Place Name
1 Whitney Jones
2 Missy Truscott
3 Oksana Grishina
4 Ariel Khadr
5 Jaclyn Baker

Figure Olympia

Place Name
1 Cydney Gillon
2 Natalia Soltero
3 Stephanie Gibson
4 Jessica Reyes Padilla
5 Nicole Zenobia Graham

Women’s Physique Olympia

Place Name
1 Sarah Villegas
2 Natalia Coelho
3 Brooke Walker
4 Barbara Menage
5 Ana Harias

Classic Physique Olympia

Place Name
1 Chris Bumstead
2 Terrence Ruffin
3 Breon Ansley
4 Urs Kalecinski
5 Ramon Rocha Querioz

Men’s Physique Olympia

Place Name
1 Brandon Hendrickson
2 Erin Banks
3 Diogo Montenegro
4 Kyron Holden
5 Raymont Edmonds

Bikini Olympia

Place Name
1 Jennifer Dorie
2 Lauralie Chapados
3 Ashley Kaltwasser
4 Maureen Blanquisco
5 Elisa Pecini

Wellness Olympia

Place Name
1 Francielle Mattos
2 Angela Borges
3 Isabella Nunes
4 Yarishna Ayala
5 Julia Chitara

Wheelchair Olympia

Place Name
1 Harold Kelley
2 Gabriele Andriulle
3 Antoni Khadraoui
4 Adelfo Cerame Jr.
5 Tyler Brey

Who is the current Mr. Olympia?

The 2020 Mr. Olympia champion was  Mamdouh Elssbiay aka Big Ramy, who also goes by “Big Ramy”, from Egypt. Last year was the only Mr. Olympia title that Elssbiay has held. He is returning to this year’s competition to defend his title.

Mr. Olympia winners list

Year Name
2020 Mamdouh Elssbiay
2019 Brandon Curry
2018 Shawn Rhoden
2017 Phil Heath
2016 Phil Heath
2015 Phil Heath
2014 Phil Heath
2013 Phil Heath
2012 Phil Heath
2011 Phil Heath
2010 Jay Cutler
2009 Jay Cutler
2008 Dexter Jackson
2007 Jay Cutler
2006 Jay Cutler
2005 Ronnie Coleman
2004 Ronnie Coleman
2003 Ronnie Coleman
2002 Ronnie Coleman
2001 Ronnie Coleman
2000 Ronnie Coleman

Mr. Olympia Scorecards

When is Mr. Olympia in 2021?

Dates: Friday, Oct. 8 – Saturday, Oct. 9

The first round of pre-judging events begins at 9 a.m. ET on Friday. The final events take place starting at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday.

This year’s event is held in Orlando, Fla., in the Orange County Convention Center.

Mr. Olympia schedule

Here is the live stream schedule for Mr. Olympia and Ms. Olympia events on Friday and Saturday.

Note: During each designated time, there are multiple events. Therefore, each event listed might not start on time.

Date Time (ET) Event
Oct. 8 9 a.m. Ms. Olympia Pre-Judging
Oct. 8 7 p.m. Ms. Olympia Finals
Oct. 8 7 p.m. Mr. Olympia Pre-Judging
Oct. 9 7 p.m. Mr. Olympia Finals

* All the results (h/t Derek Hall, and Vidur Saini of Fitness Volt)

Related: The Complete History of Mr Olympia Winners

1 thought on “2021 Mr. Olympia Results: Winners For Each Division”

  1. Just give the current status.it appears bodybuilding honchos arevgoing the way of nbavper se,reaching out to foreign competitors,there’s so much more money to be made,nfl should do this,play against foreign teams ie Canada etc,then see who are real world champions


Leave a Comment